VIVARIUM CHAPTER 5 – “SOCiETY”

“SOCiETY”

-Written by Evagal Eve

“A thunderous applause bringing corruption,

REBIRTH – I’ve severed the vein of existence

A thunderous applause from misled followers,

FEAR – This soul mixes rage and rationality

All onto the crowd as they are taken for granted

I embrace this fury, this reason, this passion

And I hold her above me as she leads us

 

I’ll murder all of them with just my words of rebellion

My fist in the air breaks through the hazed broken bind

I don’t know how long I can wait for this fucking revolution

Their chains fall to contain my soul and mind

 

A thunderous applause that spurs excitement within the leaders

RENDER – this organic chain bleeds when cut

A thunderous applause that echoes into my ears

SMILE – Together we will scream until our souls burn out

She stands above us and directs our voices

Her passion that passes into me
She touches me, teaches me, leads me

I’ll murder all of them with just my words of rebellion
My fist in the air breaks through the hazed broken bind
I don’t know how long I can wait for this fucking revolution
Their chains fall to contain my soul and mind”

Leave a Reply

